Accueil > professional > Back !

Back !

hi

Well, the blog was pretty much dead for a while. Indeed, I had this SCJD certification to do and, more important, a second child arrived in between. Anyway, both combined did take time and… the second child still does, for my great pleasure. No, really. It makes me think that I wanted once to blog something starting with « Don’t call me geek »…

Anyway, let’s return to the topic: in the coming weeks I’ll play catchup on books I’ve read but not yet reviewed. I’ll also speak of more technical stuff but I fear I won’t have the time to go into too much details. The aim is to get these posts out of my mind… lol ! Hopefully no one minds, let me know at worst.

So, let’s start !

  1. Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Laisser un commentaire

